Peter Hayes
President & CEO
Ext. 238

Lisa Nolan, MPP
Director of Value-Based Purchasing
Ext. 242

Sara Fitzgerald, MPH
Director of Data Analytics
Ext. 233

Trevor Putnoky, MPH
Director of Membership & Communications
Ext. 226

Lisa Avery
Administrative Office Manager & Education Coordinator
Ext. 267

Tim Hannan
Data Scientist
Ext. 228

Michelle Hall
Director of Finance & Administration
Ext. 243