Staff

Peter Hayes
President & CEO
phayes@purchaseralliance.org
Ext. 238

Lisa Nolan, MPP
Director of Value-Based Purchasing
lnolan@purchaseralliance.org
Ext. 242

Sara Fitzgerald, MPH
Director of Data Analytics
sfitzgerald@purchaseralliance.org
Ext. 233

Trevor Putnoky, MPH
Director of Membership & Communications
tputnoky@purchaseralliance.org
Ext. 226

Blake Hendrickson
Director of Projects & Education
bhendrickson@purchaseralliance.org
Ext. 235

Lisa Avery
Administrative Office Manager & Education Coordinator
lavery@purchaseralliance.org
Ext. 267

Tim Hannan
Data Scientist
thannan@purchaseralliance.org
Ext. 228

Michelle Hall
Director of Finance & Administration
mhall@purchaseralliance.org
Ext. 243